Our class groups for 2021 2022 are as follows:

Early years foundation stage 
Nursery: Miss Webster
Reception: Miss Patterson

Key stage 1 
Year 1: Mrs Edgar and Mrs. Moran
Year 2: Mrs. Clarke and Miss Murphy

Key Stage 2 
Year 3: Miss Watts
Year 4: Mrs Pinch and Miss Murphy
Year 5: Miss Evans and Mr Roberts
Year 6: Mr Baker and Mr Roberts