Provisional term dates 2020 2021

 

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

            Term commences

Wednesday 2 September Monday 4 January Monday 12 April
     Mid-Term Holiday Monday 26 October

to

Friday 30 October

Monday 15 February

to

Friday 19 February

Monday 31 May

to

Friday 4 June

     Term Ends Friday 18 December Friday 26 March Wednesday 21 July
Total No of Days 195 73 55 67
Inset days Wednesday 2nd September
Friday 23rd October
Monday 4th January 2 days to allocate
Term dates 2019 2020
 

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

            Term commences

Wednesday 4 September Monday 6 January Monday 20 April
     Mid-Term Holiday Monday 28 October

to

Friday 1 November

Monday 17 February

to

Friday 21 February

Monday 25 May

to

Friday 29 May

     Term Ends Friday 20 December Friday 3 April Wednesday 22 July
     INSET days Wednesday 4thSeptember 2019

Friday 25thOctober 2019

Monday 6thJanuary 2020 Thursday 18th June 2020

Friday 19thJune 2020